Filtered events

  • Bounce & Rhyme

    Mon 14 Aug 2023 - Fri 29 Mar 2024

    Various Locations

    Free

    Join us at local libraries across Leeds for a fun session of sharing songs and rhymes with your baby in...

    Family Free

  • Story & Rhyme

    Mon 14 Aug 2023 - Fri 29 Mar 2024

    Various Locations

    Free

    Join us at local libraries across Leeds for a fun session of sharing stories and rhymes in a relaxed and...

    Family Free Literature

  • Sound Bath with Members of the Orchestra of Opera North

    Sun 24 Mar 2024

    Howard Assembly Room

    10

    Experience the power of breath and sound as you are guided on a deeply relaxing journey led by Opera North...

    Music

  • Maddie Morris: Relaxed Concert

    Sun 24 Mar 2024

    Howard Assembly Room

    6

    Join us for a relaxed and dementia-friendly one hour concert presented in an informal and friendly setting. A relaxed performance...

    Music

  • A Love Revolution

    Sat 23 Mar 2024

    Howard Assembly Room

    6

    Thinking about how to change the world, but don’t know where to start? Join Ladies of Midnight Blue on an...

    Music

  • Lalela – Listen with THABO

    Fri 22 Mar 2024

    Howard Assembly Room

    6

    Explore the ceremonial elements of collective listening in this early evening, candlelit event with THABO and some of his favourite records....

    Music

  • DARE Liberty Lecture: Dr Anne Irfan

    Wed 20 Mar 2024

    Howard Assembly Room

    8

    The Palestinians have been refugees for longer than any other population in modern history. With the current Gaza crisis putting...

    Talk

  • Northern Ballet’s Romeo & Juliet

    Fri 8 Mar 2024 - Sat 16 Mar 2024

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    65 - 21

    The greatest love story ever told is back – as Northern Ballet’s electrifying production returns in spring 2024. In the ultimate...

    Dance

  • Opera North: Albert Herring

    Fri 12 Jan 2024 - Sat 2 Mar 2024

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    25 - 60

    May Day is looming, and the small town of Loxford is in chaos. All the potential May Queens are deemed...

    Opera

  • Northern Ballet’s Beauty & The Beast

    Tue 4 Jun 2024 - Sun 9 Jun 2024

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    65 - 21

    Northern Ballet bring their signature sparkle to this timeless love story. When a terrifying creature threatens her father, Beauty selflessly leaves...

    Dance Family

  • Saturday Family Film Club: Movies from the Bookshelves

    Sat 9 Sep 2023 - Sat 27 Apr 2024

    Various Locations

    Free

    Stories spring from the page onto the screen at our regular film club where we select best-loved books that have...

  • Joyful Drama Group

    Thu 7 Sep 2023 - Thu 28 Mar 2024

    Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre (HEART)

    Free

    Carers Leeds and Fall into Place Theatre run their free friendly drama group on Thursday’s from 10am – 12pm at...

Filter events

Filter events